Administration

Ms. Mercedes Lopez
Principal
Email: Mercedes.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org


Veronica Cording
Assistant Principal (Student Last Names A – Gi)
Email:Veronica.Cording@sweetwaterschools.org


Kevin Willard
Assistant Principal (Student Last Names Go – N)
Email: kevin.willard@sweetwaterschools.org


Martha-Irene Garza
Assistant Principal (Student Last Names O – Z)
Email: Martha-Irene.Garza@sweetwaterschools.org


Dolly Charles Dickey
Assistant Principal (ASB)
Email: Dorothea.CharlesDickey@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Diana Galeana
Principal Secretary
Email: Diana.Reynoso@sweetwaterschools.org


Christina Vazquez 
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Maria.Vazquez@sweetwaterschools.org


Sylvia Zepeda

Attendance Technician
Email: sylvia.zepeda@sweetwaterschools.org


Rosa Schwartz
ASB Accounting Tech
Email: rosa.schwartz@sweetwaterschools.org


Elina Conte

School Nurse
Email: elina.conte@sweetwaterschools.org


Aida Estevez

Registrar
Email:Aida.Estevez@sweetwaterschools.org