Administration

Dr. Eduardo Reyes
Principal
Email: Eduardo.Reyes@sweetwaterschools.org


Marisol Higareda
Assistant Principal (Student Last Names A – Gi)
Email: Marisol.Higareda@sweetwaterschools.org


Kevin Willard
Assistant Principal (Student Last Names Go – N)
Email: kevin.willard@sweetwaterschools.org


Martha-Irene Garza
Assistant Principal (Student Last Names O – Z)
Email: Martha-Irene.Garza@sweetwaterschools.org


Elizabeth Exum
Assistant Principal (ASB)
Email: Elizabeth.Exum@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Diana Reynoso
Principal Secretary
Email: Diana.Reynoso@sweetwaterschools.org


Christina Vazquez 
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Maria.Vazquez@sweetwaterschools.org


Sylvia Zepeda

Attendance Technician
Email: sylvia.zepeda@sweetwaterschools.org


Rosa Schwartz
ASB Accounting Tech
Email: rosa.schwartz@sweetwaterschools.org


Elina Conte

School Nurse
Email: elina.conte@sweetwaterschools.org


Janice Alcaraz

Registrar
Email:janice.alcaraz@sweetwaterschools.org