Administration

Jose Brosz
Principal
Email: Jose.Brosz1@sweetwaterschools.org


Angelina Santana
Assistant Principal (9th graders)
Email: Angelina.Santana@sweetwaterschools.org


Kevin Willard
Assistant Principal (10th graders)
Email: kevin.willard@sweetwaterschools.org


Carlotta Love
Assistant Principal (11th graders)
Email: Carlotta.Love@sweetwaterschools.org


Juan Neria
Assistant Principal (12th graders) / Dean of Activities / Title IX Officer
Email: Juan.NeriaJr@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Diana Reynoso
Principal Secretary
Email: Diana.Reynoso@sweetwaterschools.org


Cristina Vazquez
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Maria.Vazquez@sweetwaterschools.org


Sylvia Zepeda

Attendance Technician

Email: sylvia.zepeda@sweetwaterschools.org


Rosa Schwartz
ASB Accounting Tech
Email: rosa.schwartz@sweetwaterschools.org


Angelica Sanchez
Office Assistant
Email: Angelica.Sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org


Kristin West
Office Assistant I
Email: kristin.west@sweetwaterschools.org


Johanna Campos
Office Assistant
Email: johanna.campos@sweetwaterschools.org


Elina Conte

School Nurse
Email: elina.conte@sweetwaterschools.org


Janice Alcaraz

Registrar
Email:janice.alcaraz@sweetwaterschools.org


Yesenia Verduzco

Office Assistant II
Email: yesenia.verduzco@sweetwaterschools.org