Integrated Services

NAME POSITION EMAIL

Murguia, Brenda

Coordinator of Integrated Services brenda.murguia@sweetwaterschools.org
Castro, Claudia

 

Community Relations Facilitator claudia.castro@sweetwaterschools.org
Castro, Yanelle

 

Community Relations Facilitator yanelle.castro@sweetwaterschools.org
Davila, Leticia

 

Student Program Facilitator leticia.davila@sweetwaterschools.org
Hemilson,

Golde

Testing Asst-Bilingual Golde.Hemilson@sweetwaterschools.org
Ortega, Karla

 

Testing Asst-Bilingual (Friday only) karla.ortega@sweetwaterschools.org