Counseling Center

Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 4:15 pm
Phone: (619) 710-2321
Fax: (619) 710-2340

Silvia Zadornowski
Counseling Secretary
Email: Silvia.Zadarnowski@sweetwaterschools.org

Sign Up for Remind 101!

  • To keep up-to-date with the latest news, events, and information please download REMIND 101 app to your phone to receive text messages.Text the message: @syhc to the number 81010 and start receiving messages today!

Follow us on Facebook!

Financial Aid Events

Class of 2018 Newsletter

 

EAOP

Need advice with your Personal  Statement  UC/CSU Applications, or Financial Aid ? Contact  us @ advice.eaop@gmail.com

Southwestern College Practice Tests

This link takes you to the different practice tests available for Southwestern College:

Southwestern College Practice Tests

 

 


 

Counseling Center Staff

Student’s are designated a counselor based on their last name. Please call ahead to meet with your counselor to ensure an efficient visit.

Vanessa Rico
Counselor (A – CHAVA)
Email: Vanessa.Rico@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2324


Angelica Haros
Counselor (CHAVE – E)
Email: angelica.haros@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2300
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday from 9:00am – 2:05pm


Manuel Carbajal
Counselor (F – HERNANDEZ, F)
Email: Manuel.Carbajal@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2300


Lalaine Torres (Pittman)
Counselor (HERNANDEZ, G – MARTIN)
Email: lalaine.torres@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2300


Erika Daniels 
Counselor (MARTINEZ – PARE)
Email: erika.daniels@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2300
Monday to Friday from 8:55 am-2:55 pm


Jacqueline Iglesias Bermudez
Counselor (PARF – RUIZ)
Email: Jacqueline.Iglesias@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2300


Shana Torner
Counselor (RUV – Z)
Email: Shana.Torner@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2300


Marko Gutierrez
AVID Coordinator
Email: Marko.Gutierrez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-7090


Patricia Camacho
Upward Bound
Email: patricia.camacho@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2369


Yajaira Urrutia
Talent Search
Email: Yajaira.Urrutia@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2369


Andrea Giordano-Rink
CSF Program
Email: Andrea.Giordano-Rink@sweetwaterschools.org
CSF Program Information