Counseling Center

Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Phone: (619) 710-2321

Silvia Zadornowski
Counseling Secretary
Email: Silvia.Zadarnowski@sweetwaterschools.org

 


Student’s are designated a counselor based on their last name. Please call ahead to meet with your counselor to ensure an efficient visit, or use the link below to check-in with your Counselor

 


Counseling Center Staff

Vanessa Rico
Counselor (A – CASTRO)
Email: vanessa.rico@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2300  x02324


Angelica Haros
Counselor (CASU – FEL)
Email: angelica.haros@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2300 x 02323
Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri from 8:45 am-1:45 pm


Manuel Carbajal
Monday-Friday 8:30 am -3:30pm
Counselor (FEM – JIM)
Email: Manuel.Carbajal@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2300 x 02327


Erika Daniels 
Counselor (JIN – MUNG)
Email: erika.daniels@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2300  x02326
Monday to Friday from 8:55 am-2:55 pm


Jacqueline Iglesias Bermudez
Counselor (MUNH – ROL)
Email: Jacqueline.Iglesias@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2300  x02342


Shana Torner
Counselor (ROM – Z)
Email: Shana.Torner@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2300  x02375


Marko Gutierrez
AVID Coordinator
Email: Marko.Gutierrez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-7090


Patricia Camacho
Upward Bound
Email: patricia.camacho@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2369


Daniela Padilla
Talent Search
Email: dpadilla@lsssc.org


Andrea Giordano-Rink
CSF Program
Email: Andrea.Giordano-Rink@sweetwaterschools.org
CSF Program Information


Senior Parent Presentation


Scholarship Bulletin


SAT/ACT Info

 


 

Sign Up for Remind 101!

  • To keep up-to-date with the latest news, events, and information please download REMIND 101 app to your phone to receive text messages.Text the message: @syhc to the number 81010 and start receiving messages today!

 

Follow us on Facebook!

 


 

EAOP

Need advice with your Personal  Statement  UC/CSU Applications, or Financial Aid ? Contact  us @ advice.eaop@gmail.com

 


 

Southwestern College Practice Tests

This link takes you to the different practice tests available for Southwestern College:

Southwestern College Practice Tests