Counseling Center

Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Phone: (619) 710-2321

Silvia Zadornowski
Counseling Secretary
Email: Silvia.Zadarnowski@sweetwaterschools.org

 


Student’s are designated a counselor based on their last name. Please call ahead to meet with your counselor to ensure an efficient visit, visit our counselors website, or use the link below to check-in with your Counselor.

 


Counseling Center Staff

Vanessa Rico
Counselor (A – CAS)
Email: Vanessa.rico@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2300  x02324


Angelica Haros
Counselor (Cat – Garcia, C.)
Email: Angelica.haros@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2300 x 02323
Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri from 8:45 am-1:45 pm


Manuel Carbajal
Monday-Friday 8:30 am -3:30pm
Counselor (Garcia, D – Li)
Email: Manuel.Carbajal@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2300 x 02327


Cinthya Cassani
Counselor (Ll – M)
Email: Cinthya.Cassani@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2300  x02326


Jacqueline Iglesias Bermudez
Counselor (N – RUB)
Email: Jacqueline.Iglesias@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2300  x02342


TBA
Counselor
Email: @sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2300


Shana Torner
Counselor (RUC – Z)
Email: Shana.Torner@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2300  x02375

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Marko Gutierrez
AVID Coordinator
Email: Marko.Gutierrez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-7090


Patricia Camacho
Upward Bound
Email: patricia.camacho@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 710-2369


Daniela Padilla
Talent Search
Email: dpadilla@lsssc.org


Andrea Giordano-Rink
CSF Program
Email: Andrea.Giordano-Rink@sweetwaterschools.org
CSF Program Information


Senior Parent Presentation


Sophomore and Junior Parent Presentation


Scholarship Bulletin


SAT/ACT Info


EAOP

Need advice with your Personal  Statement  UC/CSU Applications, or Financial Aid ? Contact  us @ advice.eaop@gmail.com

 


 

Southwestern College Practice Tests

This link takes you to the different practice tests available for Southwestern College:

Southwestern College Practice Tests